Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I transfer Workspace ownership?

You must be the current workspace owner to transfer ownership of the workspace to another teammate.

As the current workspace owner, you can click on another teammate's access level to upgrade their access to Owner.

transfer

Note: The transfer only applies when a teammate is listed as 'onboarded'. Invited teammates must complete setting up their account before their access can be upgraded to Owner.